I Am Eleven Soundtrack (Download)

Proud Mother Pictures


The soundtrack written and performed by Nick Huggins. The soundtrack will be delivered as a digital download. 

1. Swimming Underwater
2. Dancing Kids
3. Thailand Morning
4. Coming into London
5. The Future
6. Elephants
7. New Jersey Snow
8. Grace's Writing Class
9. Bully
10. Horses Running
11. Jitter's Concert
12. Jack
13. School
14. Friend Version Of Homesick
15. Weekend

Check out Nick's other work on iTunes

Share this Product